Reviews / Feedback

Testimonials

Reviews / Feedback


  • Chaitanya Somanchi

    04/04/2020 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★

    The treatment is really good. I'm satisfied for the treatment which was given to my uncle. He has some retina problem which is resolved with few injections given regularly. Doctor Anand Kumar, his interaction and problem explanation to us was really good and treating patients in a proper smooth way. Wheelchair and lift facility is available. Well qualified doctors are available here. The locality is good and ambience. They have very good and advanced equipment for treatment.

  • Sriram P

    10/26/2020 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★

    I recently got my mother's cataract surgery done in nethra eye hospital she had a very mature cataract, the Dr.Prithi helped us understand everything about it and the surgery went very well and now the mother is happy. The doctor and the staff were very good. The insurance person "Lalitha" took extra take care to give me all the details regarding the reimbursement she filled all the forms for me even though I'd not taken many documents as hard copy she helped in that regard all I had to do was just enter bank details and cheque details and send it for reimbursement. I recommend this hospital definitely for others.

  • Aditi

    08/10/2020 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★

    I have been there for my wife's treatment/surgery regularly since 6 months. Dr.Natesh's and his TEAM, IN ALL, have been extremely helpful and cooperative, so to say, even in the times of pandemic, they maintained their appointments. We wish good luck to Dr's and the cooperative staff in the hospital. PLUS, Ms.Lalitha, who handles the insurance section, takes care of insurance requirements with extreme ease, which otherwise makes it difficult if you are doing on your own!

  • KR Madhusudan

    10/26/2020 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★

    A very professional hospital for eye care. Thanks to Dr. Preeti Manjunath, Dr. Manjunath, Dr. Anand, and Dr. SriBhargava Natesh, am glad my vision is fully restored through their professional work and care.

  • Navya Dheemanth

    09/21/2020 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★

    Dr.Priti Manjunath and Dr. SriBhargava Natesh are excellent ophthalmologists. I had consulted Dr.Priti in 2017 to get Lasik done. After a couple of tests, I was advised to wait since I was feeding a 4months old baby. I used to visit the hospital for regular check-ups and after 2 years once I stopped feeding, both the doctors said I was fit to get Lasik done since my power was also constant and my corneal thickness was also adequate. The procedure was done excellently. My vision has become perfect and I'm free from glasses. Dr.Priti has given me a good promising result for which I'm very happy and thank full forever. Getting LASIK was my dream since school days, which has now come true. I would strongly recommend Dr.Priti for LASIK surgeries. The way she gives consultation is too good and her diagnosis and treatment planning will be accurate.

  • Practo

    09/20/2019 12:00 AM
    Consulted Dr. Preethi (Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon) for Cataract Surgery.

    Happy with: Doctor friendliness Explanation of the health issue Treatment satisfaction Value for money Wait time Excellent service.

    Very friendly staff. Best rates. Dr. Preeti was very detail about her process and procedure and made the patient comfortable before the cataract surgery. I would recommend this hospital for the top service for reasonable rates. They took at most care of the patient. This kind of service will win hearts. Thanks again for the staff specially insurance desk Ms. Lalitha for processing the request very fast and be back of insurance to make sure the authorization came in time making the patient comfortable. Thanks again to all.

  • Adolf Monteiro

    09/20/2019 12:00 AM
    Consulted Dr. K P Manjunath (Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon) for Cataract Surgery .

    Happy with: Explanation of the health issue Treatment satisfaction Doctor friendliness Overall happy, patient was brother in law. i rang the hospital after his surgery. happy with the receptionist who had good command of the English language.

  • Yashbant

    09/19/2019 12:00 AM
    Consulted Dr. K P Manjunath (Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon), I recommend the doctor..

  • Srivatsava

    09/20/2019 12:00 AM
    Consulted Dr. Usha Shree K (Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon) for Retinal Detachment, I recommend the doctor.Happy with: Doctor friendliness Explanation of the health issue Treatment satisfaction.

  • Mukesh Gunwant

    09/17/2019 12:00 AM
    Lifetime experience. Doctor and the entire administrative and nursing staff was so courteous that I felt in safe hands from the beginning.

    I went for my mother’s cataract surgery and that was performed so smoothly that I can not describe in words. Special mention to Dr. Preeti Manjunath, Dr. Manjunath KP , Dr Sribharghava Natesh and Dr. Mahentash’s from Ramiah hospital who referred me there.

    Kudos to entire staff with special mention to insurance desk representative ( I do not remember the name) , Ms. Kavitha from Reception and all in nursing and admin department.

    I will certainly recommend all my dear and near ones for this hospital.

    Regards
    Mukesh Gunwant

  • Vivek S

    05/04/2019 12:00 AM
    My mother's cataract surgery was done by Dr. Preeti. She is an excellent doctor. The hospital is very hygienic and the staff is very cordial. Got fhpl cashless insurance without any hassle. I highly recommend this hospital for any eye related treatments.

  • Manmath Kumar

    05/05/2019 12:00 AM
    Highly recommend this hospital for any problems related to Eyes. Dr.Preeti n support staff are very kind n approachable.

  • Satish Kumar

    05/06/2019 12:00 AM
    Very good doctors staff also very polite special thanks to Dr. Preethi madam very cooperative .

  • MK Nathigaraj

    04/10/2019 12:00 AM
    Excellent service has been coming for treating my mother eye condition.

  • Shricharan Singh Rai

    03/06/2019 12:00 AM
    Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Best rates. Dr. Preeti was very detail about her process and procedure and made the patient comfortable before the cataract surgery. I would recommend this hospital for the top service and reasonable rates.

    They took at most care with lovable attitude of my mom. This kind of service will win hearts. Thanks again for the staff specially insurance desk Ms. Lalitha for processing the request very fast and be back of insurance to make sure the authorization for cashless came in time making the patient and patient's family comfortable. Dr. Manjunath was exceptional with his detailed explanation and care. Thanks again to all. I would recommend this hospital and doctors for any eye services they provide.

  • AMEEN ALI SHAIKH

    03/20/2019 12:00 AM
    One of the best eye hospitals in Bangalore. Received very good treatment in this hospital for my mom and my nephew. My mom has undergone cataract surgery for both eyes from Dr. Preethi. Very humble doctor and has lot of patience.

    Special mention for Dr. Bhargav. He is exceptional doctor and a very good human. My nephew who was a premature baby has undergone ROP treatment at the age of just 1 month from Dr. Bhargav. Alhumdulilah, my nephew is 5 years old now with zero eye sight problems. Even other doctors which we have referred after ROP treatment from Dr. Bhargav have praised him for his professional work. Thank you Preethi mam and Bhargav sir for your help. Many thanks.

  • Amit Singh ZSM ALTIS BANGALORE

    03/20/2019 12:00 AM
    Hospital facilities is very nice ,doctors are very cooperative, we have best in this area even hospital staff is very cooperative.

  • Swathi s Gurikar

    01/02/2019 12:00 AM
    Doctors and staff of the hospital render excellent services to the patients. They are very polite, well disciplined and professional. Found to be ethical. Due care is taken w.r.t. patients.

    Patient's attenders are given requisite information about the condition of the patient and the treatment that the patient needs to undergo. and most importantly remuneration charged by the doctors of the hospital for consultation and amount charged for surgeries and allied procedures are reasonable.

  • Sumidha Bennur

    01/08/2019 12:00 AM
    Very cooperative staff members, experienced doctors, hygiene and much care for wellbeing of patient and their family, value for money. best service.

  • Raghavendra SN

    12/31/2018 12:00 AM
    The staff is very good and respond very quickly, they will make you feel comfortable. The insurance team is very supportive and the paper work maintenance by Mrs. Lalitha is really appreciated. Thanks for the support.

  • Rajesh Kurian

    12/31/2018 12:00 AM
    Good and service oriented doctors..

  • Dayal Kumar

    12/31/2018 12:00 AM
    I took my father for eye surgery, they did well and he is good now with visual. I would say 4.5 out of 5. DAYAL.

  • Sritharan Dhanaseelan

    12/31/2018 12:00 AM
    Very professional doctors. Efficient staff . Quality service.

  • Rashmi Gitte

    11/30/2018 12:00 AM
    Dr Bhargava is very good he helped us in our insurance claims hospital only took care of our accommodation he made my husband very comfortable though we belong to Raichur we were very comfortable here in Bengaluru.

  • Sandesh Bhargav

    11/30/2018 12:00 AM
    I know this hospital from 12yrs, this is a great place for eye check-ups. Dr. Bhargav Natesh is excellent Retina Specialist. Preethi Manjunath is very good Anterior and cornea Surgeon. So Plz visit this centre for your eye check ups.

  • Ghousal A

    11/30/2018 12:00 AM
    I took my Father for cataract surgery. The staff are very kind and considerate. They make you feel comfortable and are very quick to respond to your needs.

    Personally thanks to Dr.Priti who took time to listen my queries and as well as to answer all of them. And I really appreciate Mrs. Lalitha from Insurance department. She arranged all the paper work required for insurance on behalf of me. Which I don’t see in other hospital.

  • Nida Ateeq

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    The doctors and the staff are really considerate and understanding. The listen to the patient and take everything into account.

    Dr.SriBhargava has not only improved my mother’s health physically but also has made her mentally stronger in dealing with the problem.

    The staff is very approachable, immediate help with all issues relating to the patient, insurance and anything. They also called later in the day to check the patients progress. Hospitals like this with overall service with the best doctors and polite staff are really amazing. Kudos!

  • Samuel Sathvik

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Hi. I visited today Netra eye hospital good service. Well appreciated customer service as well in insurance desk. Thanks.

  • Samruddhi Uday

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Excellent service from extremely competent doctors!!

  • Amala Sraj

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Hospital staffs were helpful in all the way. Dr Priti and Dr.Manjunath are very friendly. Explained well about the procedure. Staffs are very polite and helpful. MS. Lalitha helped us in Insurance claim and in many ways. We are very delightful to come to Nethra eye hospital.

  • Dilip Desai

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Fully satisfied right from initial check up till cataract surgery & post care.

  • Vrundha Subramanyan Rao

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Very friendly and supportive staff. The entire process from consultation to surgery to insurance paperwork was handled seamlessly. Special appreciation to Dr.Priti and Dr.Manjunath, for their commendable surgical skills and patient care.

  • P Singh

    09/09/2018 12:00 AM
    The doctors are very good and quality treatment is also good.

  • Vivek.SR

    01/29/2018 12:00 AM
    Very good doctors and staff, it was safe and great experience to have my son's cataract operation done at Nethra Eye Hospital, special thanks to Dr.Manjunath (Paediatric Surgeon) for having dealt the surgery, he also gave us as parent's a great confidence before and post-surgery. Thanks to the whole Nethra Team.

  • Tej Kumar

    11/23/2018 12:00 AM
    Excellent service. friendly staff... Doctors are always approachable and very friendly... Best service by the insurance team very effective in paperwork

  • Vivek Lyer

    02/26/2018 12:00 AM
    Very good doctors especially Dr.Manjunath and Dr.Preeti. the staff is also very courteous and helpful. The support staff on third party insurance claim is superb.

  • Deepika C

    01/24/2018 12:00 AM
    Very much recommended for eye care. Expert doctors and Friendly staff.

  • Uday Mohanreddy

    01/30/2018 12:00 AM
    Very friendly & supportive staff. Excellent doctors. Right place for eye treatment.

  • Gajendra Babu K M

    09/20/2019 12:00 AM
    Best eye hospital and best service in Bangalore.

  • Suresh N S

    01/31/2018 12:00 AM
    Have received very good services from the doctors and staff of the hospital... proper information is given by the doctors about the condition of the patient and the treatment the patient needs to be put on...

    Proper guidance is rendered by the doctors w.r.t. pre and post-surgery procedures... well trained and well-disciplined staff who take due care of the patient.... reasonable amount charged for consultation, surgeries etc.... concessional amount charged from people who are not economically sound... myself, Mr. Suresh, have received the best services from my consultants. Dr. Preethi have received the best services from my consultants.

  • Kishori Vaidya

    12/26/2018 12:00 AM
    Very appreciative with the service. Respond quickly to the needs, special thanks to the lady at the insurance department, hazal free, thanks to the doctors who have well maintained everything and made a convenient place for the patients.

  • Pradeep N

    12/26/2018 12:00 AM
    I had been referred by my friend, an ophthalmologist and I shall thank all Doctors (especially Dr. Shri Bhargav and Dr. Anand Babu) for their kind heartedness and giving information about their procedure pre and post-surgery treatment to patients. Ministerial staff are very friendly and cooperative. I shall name Lalitha madam for her timely help in getting insurance facilities.

  • Vishwanath Pai

    12/28/2018 12:00 AM
    Very good service. Excellent staff support. Good co-ordination by Staff Lalitha regarding insurance claims. Totally a good experience.

  • Venu Gopalkrishna

    09/03/2018 12:00 AM
    My visit to Nethra Eye Hospital was extremely helpful and doctors and staff are friendly and I would certainly recommend everyone who wants to get the eyes tested as they have one of the best and advanced diagnostics and surgical equipment’s. Keep up the good work. :)

  • VJ Chamarthi

    10/31/2018 12:00 AM
    Excellent doctors with quality service treatment assured and the doctors are very approachable. Good Service with superb staff.

  • Sandhip P

    10/31/2018 12:00 AM
    Best doctors and best treatment at affordable price to poor.

  • Leena Shree

    12/13/2018 12:00 AM
    Excellent service and friendly treatment from the staff’s Dr.Anand Babu, Dr.Preethi & Mrs.Lalitha from the insurance...I recommend this Hospital.

  • Nagesh G

    12/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Excellent care and concern by the Doctors as well a staff. Very Good Hospital for eye care.

  • Shivakumar GC

    11/16/2018 12:00 AM
    Personally, appreciate Dr.Prithi who took personal care in operating my father’s cataract in all endeavour, hospital has wonderful team who really supports, help with personal touch, worth mentioning punctuality and time line, keep it up.

  • Ravi Kumar

    09/02/2018 12:00 AM
    Good service, superb staff. This is my 3rd visit to Nethra and I would like to say thanks to Doctors and their staff for good service.

  • Gandhimathi S

    09/02/2018 12:00 AM
    The experience was very pleasant. The specialist Dr Priti Manjunath has to be commended for both her surgical skills and Patient care. The entire process including Pre-operative and post-operative follow-up is meticulously handled. Overall a good experience, highly recommended for eye related ailments.

  • Manjula K

    09/05/2018 12:00 AM
    Good hospitality, very approachable, superb Doctors, nice treatment towards eye issues, I would like to recommend this Hospital for your any kind of Eye issues.

  • Savitha Bai

    09/04/2018 12:00 AM
    Very good hospitality and treatment, Front office staff are very good and answer our queries with patience, doctors answer our queries patiently they don't rush.

  • Radha Shivu

    09/08/2018 12:00 AM
    Good experience @ Nethra, all doctors are good n clears our doubts, good treatment for the eye related issues, got my grani operated there for cataract, she is fine now with no vision problems. I would strongly recommend all u to visit the hospital for best services.

  • Manoharan Krishnan

    08/12/2018 12:00 AM
    Nethra Eye Hospital is a very good place to consult for all eye Problems and they are having experienced consultant with all highly sophisticated equipment’s.They are taking care of patients in good manner with qualified Nurses.

  • Selvarasu R

    08/06/2018 12:00 AM
    I would recommend this hospital for your eye related issues, and the care & treatments are appreciative.

  • Chengappa Balanjeti

    07/17/2018 12:00 AM
    Nethra Eye Hospital taking care of patients in good manner, all advance updated equipment, with Doctors and with qualified Nurses.

  • Raman Kowdlay

    07/18/2018 12:00 AM
    I Dr.K.S.Raman a retired Professor from Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore Is very pleased and happy to make the following observations based on my contact with Nethra Eye Hospital Sanjay Nagar.

    Earlier for my ophthalmic treatment I was going to Narayana Nethralaya. When I came to know of the excellent Cordial treatment at Nethra Eye Hospital with readily approachable specialist Doctors and world class sophisticated equipment and facilities I shifted to this wonderful Hospital. 

    I am in contact with Dr.Priti Manjunath, Dr.Sribhargava Natesh and Dr.K.P.Manjunath.for consultation and treatment.

    Paramedical staff secretarial staff, and helpers are very cordial and efficient. My wife who is a chronic arthritis patient received very nice and effective treatment during lens and cataract procedures for both eyes here.
    I am very much satisfied with the detailed Investigation and treatment for my Glaucoma eye condition.
    I sincerely congratulate all Doctors and other staff for the success of this Hospital and wish it will expand Diversify and grow further Dr. K.S.Raman.

  • Moumita Chakraborty

    05/07/2018 12:00 AM
    I had major eye accident at home wherein a long sharp metal spring went inside my eye and I couldn't see anything thereafter.

    Due to my eye criticality NONE of the doctors were ready to take my case. They just looked at my eye, took money and referred.
    After visiting 4 hospitals, I had been referring to Nethra eye Hospital. Immediately Dr. Manjunath spoke to my husband, explained the case and then set everything to do treatment on same day without any further delay.

    I went through with 3 major surgeries performed by Dr. Manjunath, Dr Bhargav and team.
    I had no hope of returning my eye sight but thanks to the doctor and their team for saving my eye and its sight.
    They are educated professionals who don’t think of money. They take care of patient first. I am able to see a bit now and every day is a better day for me.

    I can say God sent me to them and they performed miracle for me.
    I personally recommend patients to visit this hospital for any eye related problems. I can say just Trust these doctors as they are THE BEST in Bangalore as per me.
    At last Thank You doctors and team for looking my case no.41088 and performing miracle to my eyesight.

  • Anil Murthy

    01/09/2018 12:00 AM
    Best eye hospital in Bangalore.

  • Shruthi G

    06/13/2018 12:00 AM
    Neat and well-functioning organisation. The doctors are very approachable and quality treatment is assured. The prices are also very economic. The hospital also has dental services available.

  • Arjun Jayasimha

    04/08/2018 12:00 AM
    Following a strong recommendation from a family friend, I took my octogenarian grandmother for a cataract surgery to Nethra Eye hospital last year.

    From the beginning, my grandmother and I were impressed by Dr. Priti's calm and approachable nature. The entire process from initial consultation to discharge after surgery was handled seamlessly. The support staff were courteous and helpful. I will not hesitate to recommend Nethra Eye Hospital to anyone. You can be assured of quality eye care at affordable prices.

  • Ajay Kumar

    06/20/2018 12:00 AM
    We have visited This place for several times from Hindupuram (A.P) doctors & staff are good....treated for all sought of eye related problems.

  • Rachana Ramesh

    06/05/2018 12:00 AM
    Very good hospitality n treatment, Father in law got 100% vision, we are thankful for the Doctors n staff :) I recommend this Hospital.

  • Saranya Hemadasan

    06/12/2018 12:00 AM
    Front Office is very cooperative, answers all the queries with patience, my recommendation is to visit the Hospital without hesitation.

  • Lalitha

    06/16/2018 12:00 AM
    Very much impressed with the services provided @ Nethra, Heartfelt thanks to all the doctors & the team.

  • Chinnu Kavitha

    06/11/2018 12:00 AM
    Front desk is very easily approachable, answers patiently to all our queries.

  • Ajay Arora

    09/02/2017 12:00 AM
    One of the good eye hospitals in the Sanjay Nagar area. Have visited here for quite a few times and most of my family members have been here for eye related issues and have got good treatment every time. The waiting time could be a little long.

  • Abdul Rehman

    09/04/2017 12:00 AM
    Visited today for an eye irritation and swelling of eye lids. Was impressed with the Doctor (Dr. USHA) and her attention to detail.

    They don't rush into anything, patiently understands your issue, give her views and explanation on possible cause and symptoms and prescribed medication / non medicinal alternate s to address the problem. She was very competent and the best thing is she did not give me a list of medicines but only provided me a small ointment and suggested I do basic hot fermentation.

  • Dhananjay

    09/02/2016 12:00 AM
    Lead Life with ease Now . It is good. Had taken my aged father for eye infection. Dr. Interacted with my father patiently. Minimum medicine were given. Also suggested to use eye drops for dryness. Only drawback, lot of time needed for your turn to come.

  • BIMAL RABIDAS

    09/02/2016 12:00 AM
    Services are good, doctors have patience in answering queries.

  • Nagesh Somisetty

    09/02/2015 12:00 AM
    I have visited Nethra hospital several times for the eye check-up for my son. The doctors, Dr. Manjunath and Dr. Priti are very friendly, give personal attention and take good care of their patients.

    They advise the right treatment that is required for the problem diagnosed. The doctors are always punctual and we never had to wait too long for consultation. The staff is also very co-operative and friendly. The hospital is very well equipped, well maintained and has all the facilities that are required for an eye hospital. I would highly recommend this hospital and the doctors for any of their eye related treatments.

  • Vijayendra Olety

    09/16/2015 12:00 AM
    Visited the clinic along with family for consultation. Dr Manjunath was very approachable and reassuring in addressing our questions. It's great to see competent doctors coming back to India bringing their valuable education and experience from overseas.

  • Subhra Meher

    04/02/2017 12:00 AM
    A smile on face of a doctor ease half the pain in a patient. Dr Preethi & Dr Manjunath deliver affordable care with great professionalism & empathy. The only thing I didn’t like is they are not sharing findings of diagnosis with patients...Health record should be rightfully by patients.

  • Anitha Nagesh

    09/17/2015 12:00 AM
    I would like to share my experience with everybody. During the 1st week of August, my friend gave birth to a premature baby and was advised to consult a paediatric ophthalmologist. Dr. Manjunath from Nethra Eye Hospital was the recommended doctor.

    My friend delivered the baby in the evening and Dr. Manjunath visited late in the evening and checked the baby's eyes and recommended further treatment. The baby is doing fine now and my friend is very happy and thankful for the doctor's timely visit.

    My friend's family members have also visited Nethra Eye hospital several times for their eye related problems and are extremely satisfied with the treatment and attention received. On behalf of my friend and her family, I would strongly recommend Nethra Eye Hospital for any kind of eye related issues.

  • Sripad Dharmaji

    09/19/2015 12:00 AM
    Had a strong recommendation from my colleague to visit Nethra Eye Hospital. It happened to take my father (a senior citizen) for which he was already diagnosed with Cataract, as being new in the city.

    I had taken my colleague advise to get the Cataract surgery done by the known doctors. By taking his advice, I made a decision to get the surgery done at Nethra Eye Hospital.

    Overall it is a clean and wonderful experience, Dr. Manjunath was very co-operative and highly experience to handle the situation - as my father also being treated for low BP. He ensured the operation went smooth considering the current medication, my father was discharged the same day and for the later follow up check-ups - there were never a situation to wait for long time to meet the doctor. Dr. Manjunath has ensured his availability at all times.

    Strongly recommend visiting and getting treated in this hospital.

  • Sastry GMG

    09/08/2016 12:00 AM
    I had full depth macular hole surgery performed by Dr. Sribhargava Natesh on my right eye early Feb 2016. Extremely skilful and very friendly person. They have the latest equipment for micro incision Vasectomy surgery.

    I have thoroughly enjoyed the surgery as it was done under local anaesthesia and I could really follow what was going on from beneath (like underwater camera). I was curious and asking questions during surgery. Dr. Bhargava was extra careful to make sure that the job is well done to the best of his satisfaction. There were absolutely no complications and the follow up visits were all nice and smooth. I am still on the path of recovery. He had very clearly explained that I should expect to develop cataract post Vasectomy as very likely outcome as I already had signs of cataract.

    The staff at Nethra are very nice and hospitable. Dr.Preeti and Dr. Manjunath are very caring and always approachable. My overall experience is very good. I will have to go there sooner for cataract surgery on my vasectomized eye.
    Suggestion: Nethra may want to consider handing over pamphlets to the patients describing briefly the procedure, what to expect before and after surgery for each type of surgery eg cataract, vasectomy etc. These pamphlets / instructions should address most of the Frequently Asked Questions. The instructions on use of drops post-surgery could be better demonstrated through a simple pre- printed format.

    What to expect after vasectomy may be explained better, so that the patient is aware and rather well prepared for a very slow recovery. It's week 6 and I still have the gas bubble in the eye.

    In my opinion, Dr. SRIBHARGAVA NITESH is one of the finest surgeons for Vasectomy and retina related surgery.

  • Pavithra Bhat

    09/16/2016 12:00 AM
    Dr. Priti Manjunath's professional statement suits her the best - "She practices the principles she preaches, that of maintaining complete transparency to the patient and empathizing with their pain and concern.

    Dr. Priti believes in giving 100% when it comes to treating her patients, which makes her praiseworthy." She not only handled my concerns so professionally but she also put in extra efforts and went out of her way to make situations favourable for me. I would endorse her for Lasik related queries/surgery without a second thought!.

  • Sashidhar Donthi

    09/23/2015 12:00 AM
    Dr. Manjunath and Mrs. Manjunath are so kind and treated my father-in-law with almost care during his hospitalisation for cataract. I strongly recommend to visit the hospital for their best services.

  • Sri Harsha Gorantla

    09/20/2016 12:00 AM
    Dr. Manjunath is very patient and spends a lot of time with the patient. Very cool person, had a good experience consulting him.

  • Srividya Sarathy

    09/21/2016 12:00 AM
    Friendly, patient and well qualified doctors, efficient staff, modest fees highly recommend!.

  • Ratheesh Das

    09/02/2013 12:00 AM
    I wanted a routine check-up for my eyes, because I was constantly falling sick, I lost my weight and regular headache and nausea feeling, could not concentrate on work. when I consulted my physician, she also suggested me to have an eye check-up, hence I searched on Google for an affordable place with good doctor reviews. I found a suggestion of Nethra Eye hospital; my overall experience was good with doctor and friendly staff.

  • Narayan

    09/22/2016 12:00 AM
    Good service.

  • Sai Rao

    09/02/2013 12:00 AM
    ★★★

  • Akanksha Agarwal

    09/02/2013 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★

  • Barsha Rani Nayak

    09/02/2013 12:00 AM
    ★★★

  • Shripad Annigeri

    05/11/2013 12:00 AM
    ★★★★★